This year, Owensboro Public Schools recognizes 23 retirees who have a combined 395 years of service to our district! The following have retired during the 2023-24 school year:

Ameila Baize
Gina Berry
James Bolin
Melissa Brown
Missy Epperson
Patricia Evans
Kelly Fallon
Christina Haire
Brenda Hoyt
Pat Hume
Sandy Kirby
Amy Melhiser
Cathy Miller
Mike Peacock
Jennifer Pritchett
Vicky Willkey
Melissa Lantrip
Marcus Kimbrell
Kimberly Lashbrook
Stacy Castlen
Heidi Hagerman
Lori Stone
Mary Lois Anderson