Skip To Main Content

Administrative Staff

Dr. Matthew Constant - Superintendent

Jo Anne Evans - Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

Steve Bratcher - Chief Academic Officer

John David Sandefur - Chief Financial Officer

Jared Revlett - Public Information Officer

Chris Bozarth - Director of Maintenance & Technology

John DeLacey - Director of Transportation and Security Operations

Carlie Brown - Personnel Director

George Powell - Director of Student Services

Summer Bell - District Mental Health Coordinator

Carrie Wedding - Director of Special Education

Ashley Holderby - District Nurse

Tom Stites - Coordinator of Fine Arts