Click a staff member's name or photo to go to their information page.

Administrators

Staff Member Photo - Jimmy Lyddane Jimmy Lyddane
Principal
James.Lyddane@Owensboro.kyschools.us

Faculty

Staff Member Photo - Buster Ashley Buster Ashley
Exceptional Child Instructor
Buster.Ashley@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Resa Bash Resa Bash
Reading Specialist
Resa.Bash@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Abbie Bean Abbie Bean
P3
Abbie.Bean@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Julie Carwile Julie Carwile
P4
Julie.Carwile@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Linda Colbert Linda Colbert
P1
Linda.Colbert@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Tayler Grable Tayler Grable
P2
Tayler.Grable@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Ann-Michael Hamilton Ann-Michael Hamilton
P2
Ann-Michael.Hamilton@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Katy Harrison Katy Harrison
P3
Katy.Harrison@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Ashley Hatcher Ashley Hatcher
Exceptional Child Instructor
Ashley.Hatcher@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Linda Hendricks Linda Hendricks
Kindergarten
Linda.Hendricks@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Katie Kunze Katie Kunze
Exceptional Child Instructor
Katie.Kunze@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Jennifer Massey Jennifer Massey
P1
Jennifer.Massey@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Jamie McLaughlin Jamie McLaughlin
P1
Jamie.McLaughlin@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Regina Moredock Regina Moredock
Kindergarten
Regina.Moredock@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Runell Moyer Runell Moyer
Kindergarten
Runell.Moyer@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Mason Outerbridge Mason Outerbridge
P1
Mason.Outerbridge@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Heather Payne Heather Payne
P4
Heather.Payne@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Mischelle Simon Mischelle Simon
P4
Mischelle.Simon@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Marilyn Strong Marilyn Strong
P2
Marilyn.Strong@Owensboro.kyschools.us

Teacher Assistant

Staff Member Photo - Lindsey Board Lindsey Board
Teacher Assistant
Lindsey.Board@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Joyce Boswell Joyce Boswell
Teacher Assistant
Joyce.Boswell@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Nakia Jones Nakia Jones
Teacher Assistant
Nakia.Jones@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Rebecca Lamb Rebecca Lamb
Teacher Assistant
Rebecca.Lamb@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Patsy Leak Patsy Leak
Teacher Assistant
Patsy.Leak@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Krystal Lindsey Krystal Lindsey
Teacher Assistant
Krystal.Lindsey@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Kim Spencer Kim Spencer
Teacher Assistant
Kim.Spencer@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Renee Stevens Renee Stevens
Teacher Assistant
Renee.Stevens@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Jeanette Walker Jeanette Walker
Teacher Assistant
Jeanette.Walker@Owensboro.kyschools.us

Support Staff

Staff Member Photo - Vickie Belcher Vickie Belcher
Healthroom Clinical Assistant
Vickie.Belcher@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Natalie Francis Natalie Francis
Music and Art
Natalie.Francis@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Ashli Gabbert Ashli Gabbert
Attendance
Ashli.Gabbert@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Gary Haire Gary Haire
Physical Education and Dance
Gary.Haire@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Kelly Hansen Kelly Hansen
Speech/Language Pathologist
Kelly.Hansen@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Lawanna Hodskins Lawanna Hodskins
School Technology Coordinator
Lawanna.Hodskins@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Cortney Inklebarger Cortney Inklebarger
Curriculum Facilitator
Cortney.Inklebarger@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Jeanine Kearbey Jeanine Kearbey
Media Specialist
Jeanine.Kearbey@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Cassie Lashley Cassie Lashley
Intervention Assistant
Cassie.Lashley@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Magen Quisenberry Magen Quisenberry
Lunchroom Manager
Magen.Quisenberry@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Shannon Rafferty Shannon Rafferty
Family Resource Director
Shannon.Rafferty@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Sherry Rode Sherry Rode
Healthroom Nurse
Sherry.Rode@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Vicki Shelton Vicki Shelton
Math Specialist
Vicki.Shelton@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Dana Stanley Dana Stanley
Home School Coordinator
Dana.Stanley@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Cassandra Thompson Cassandra Thompson
Secretary
Cassandra.Thompson@Owensboro.kyschools.us