Click a staff member's name or photo to go to their information page.

Administrators

Staff Member Photo - Cortney Strahan Cortney Strahan
Principal
Cortney.Strahan@Owensboro.kyschools.us

Faculty

Staff Member Photo - Buster Ashley Buster Ashley
Exceptional Child Instructor
Buster.Ashley@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Resa Bash Resa Bash
Reading Specialist
Resa.Bash@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Tayler Bibb Tayler Bibb
P2
Tayer.Bibb@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Emily Brown Emily Brown
P3
Emily.Brown@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Julie Carwile Julie Carwile
P4
Julie.Carwile@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Linda Colbert Linda Colbert
P1
Linda.Colbert@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Kristin Englert Kristin Englert
P3
Kristen.Englert@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Gary Haire Gary Haire
Physical Education and Dance
Gary.Haire@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Ann-Michael Hamilton Ann-Michael Hamilton
P2
Ann-Michael.Hamilton@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Katy Harrison Katy Harrison
P3
Katy.Harrison@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Katie Kunze Katie Kunze
Exceptional Child Instructor
Katie.Kunze@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Jennifer Massey Jennifer Massey
P1
Jennifer.Massey@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Jamie McLaughlin Jamie McLaughlin
P1
Jamie.McLaughlin@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Regina Moredock Regina Moredock
Kindergarten
Regina.Moredock@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Runell Moyer Runell Moyer
Kindergarten
Runell.Moyer@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Mason Outerbridge Mason Outerbridge
Kindergarten
Mason.Outerbridge@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Heather Payne Heather Payne
P4
Heather.Payne@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Mischelle Simon Mischelle Simon
P2
Mischelle.Simon@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Marilyn Strong Marilyn Strong
P2
Marilyn.Strong@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Jill Thompson Jill Thompson
Exceptional Child Instructor
Jill.Thompson@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Madison Wells Madison Wells
Music
Madison.Wells@Owensboro.kyschools.us

Teacher Assistant

Staff Member Photo - Samantha Aldridge Samantha Aldridge
Teacher Assistant
Samantha.Aldridge@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Lindsey Board Lindsey Board
21st Century Site Coordinator
Lindsey.Board@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Amanda Delacey Amanda Delacey
Inclusive Assistant
Amanda.Delacey@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Catherine Harralson Catherine Harralson
Teacher Assistant
Catherine.Harralson@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Vicki Hughes Vicki Hughes
Inclusive Assistant
Vicki.Hughes@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Nakia Jones Nakia Jones
Teacher Assistant
Nakia.Jones@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Rebecca Lamb Rebecca Lamb
Reading Assistant
Rebecca.Lamb@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Patsy Leak Patsy Leak
Teacher Assistant
Patsy.Leak@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Kim Spencer Kim Spencer
Teacher Assistant
Kim.Spencer@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Kasey Underhill Kasey Underhill
Speech Therapist
Kasey.Underhill@Owensboro.kyschools.us

Support Staff

Staff Member Photo - Vickie Belcher Vickie Belcher
Healthroom Clinical Assistant
Vickie.Belcher@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Ashli Gabbert Ashli Gabbert
Attendance
Ashli.Gabbert@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Kelly Hansen Kelly Hansen
Speech Therapist
Kelly.Hansen@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Lawanna Hodskins Lawanna Hodskins
School Technology Coordinator
Lawanna.Hodskins@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Magen Quisenberry Magen Quisenberry
Lunchroom Manager
Magen.Quisenberry@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Shannon Rafferty Shannon Rafferty
Family Resource Director
Shannon.Rafferty@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Vicki Shelton Vicki Shelton
Math Specialist
Vicki.Shelton@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Dana Stanley Dana Stanley
Counselor
Dana.Stanley@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Cassandra Thompson Cassandra Thompson
Secretary
Cassandra.Thompson@Owensboro.kyschools.us
Staff Member Photo - Jeanine Woods Jeanine Woods
Media Specialist
Jeanine.Woods@Owensboro.kyschools.us